loli haet pizza
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
loli haet pizza

WoW

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

DPS Warrior and Holy/DPS Priest

Go down 
+4
Torke
Barf
Prolen
Beerfish
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Beerfish

Beerfish

DPS Warrior and Holy/DPS Priest Empty
PostSubject: DPS Warrior and Holy/DPS Priest   DPS Warrior and Holy/DPS Priest EmptyFri Sep 28, 2007 12:12 am

A friend of mine and I have been playing World of Warcraft since its release a couple years ago. We have both seen our share of raiding and know how to act accordingly and seriously when needed. My friend can create an own application if he needs to, but right now he asked me to do his in the same topic as my own for one reason: we're both looking for a guild we can both join.

Beerfish

Name: David

Character name: Beerfish

Important stats: I have been a guild master of several interesting guilds, one even succeeded partly in Karazhan. I had major recruiting problems; finding loyal people who know what they are doing is quite hard these days. Basicly Im tired of have any leading role at all right now, I just wish to have play and have fun.

Spec: Im Fury right now, wielding two interesting Axes (see Armory). I have been a tank for most of my time as a warrior, but got incredibly bored outside raiding hours. I therefore decided to go DPS and I quite like it so far.

Gear: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Al%27Akir&n=Beerfish